Jeff Dunham Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo - Jeff Dunham AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 03/07/18
7:30pm
Jeff Dunham SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Sat, 03/10/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sun, 03/11/18
3:00pm
Jeff Dunham Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Wed, 03/21/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 03/22/18
8:00pm
Jeff Dunham Mosaic Place
Moose Jaw, SK
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/24/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Sun, 03/25/18
3:00pm
Jeff Dunham Enmax Centrium
Red Deer, AB
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham 1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham United Wireless Arena
Dodge City, KS
Sat, 04/07/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/08/18
3:00pm
Jeff Dunham Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 04/18/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 04/19/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 04/20/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/21/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 04/22/18
3:00pm
Jeff Dunham Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Thu, 04/26/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Fri, 04/27/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 04/28/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 04/29/18
3:00pm
Jeff Dunham Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 05/05/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 07/23/18
8:00pm
Jeff Dunham Delaware State Fair
Harrington, DE

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays