Elton John Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/11/19
8:00pm
Elton John Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 01/15/19
8:00pm
Elton John Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Wed, 01/16/19
8:00pm
Elton John Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 01/18/19
8:00pm
Elton John Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Elton John SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 01/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/23/19
8:00pm
Elton John Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Elton John Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Elton John Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tue, 01/29/19
8:00pm
Elton John Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, 01/30/19
8:00pm
Elton John Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Elton John The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Elton John The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Wed, 02/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/07/19
8:00pm
Elton John Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Elton John BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 02/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
Elton John Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
Elton John Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Elton John Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tue, 02/19/19
8:00pm
Elton John Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/27/19
8:00pm
Elton John U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Elton John Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Elton John Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 03/05/19
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Elton John Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Elton John Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tue, 03/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 03/13/19
8:00pm
Elton John Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Elton John Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Elton John BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 03/18/19
8:00pm
Elton John Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 05/07/19
8:00pm
Elton John O2 Arena
Prague, TBA
Sun, 05/12/19
7:00pm
Elton John Konig-Pilsener Arena
Oberhausen, NW
Wed, 05/15/19
7:00pm
Elton John Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, Noord-Holland
Wed, 05/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John TUI Arena
Hannover, Niedersachsen
Thu, 05/23/19
7:00pm
Elton John Sportpaleis
Antwerp, TBA
Wed, 05/29/19
9:00pm
Elton John Arena di Verona
Verona, TBA
Thu, 05/30/19
9:00pm
Elton John Arena di Verona
Verona, TBA
Wed, 06/12/19
6:30pm
Elton John 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Thu, 06/13/19
6:30pm
Elton John 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sat, 06/15/19
3:00pm
Elton John Cardiff City Stadium
South Glamorgan, TBA
Wed, 09/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Elton John T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 09/10/19
8:00pm
Elton John Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 09/11/19
8:00pm
Elton John Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 09/17/19
8:00pm
Elton John Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Wed, 09/18/19
8:00pm
Elton John Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 09/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 10/01/19
8:00pm
Elton John SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Wed, 10/02/19
8:00pm
Elton John SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 10/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Wed, 10/23/19
8:00pm
Elton John Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Thu, 10/24/19
8:00pm
Elton John Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/28/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 10/30/19
8:00pm
Elton John FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Mon, 11/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 11/06/19
7:00pm
Elton John Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 11/11/19
8:00pm
Elton John Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 11/13/19
8:00pm
Elton John PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Elton John TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Elton John The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 11/04/20
6:00pm
Elton John O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Fri, 11/06/20
6:30pm
Elton John O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Sat, 11/07/20
6:30pm
Elton John O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Fri, 12/04/20
7:00pm
Elton John 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Wed, 12/09/20
6:00pm
Elton John O2 Arena - London
London, TBA
Wed, 12/16/20
6:00pm
Elton John O2 Arena - London
London, TBA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu