Erasure Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/06/18
8:30pm
Erasure Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
Erasure Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Sun, 07/08/18
8:00pm
Erasure Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tue, 07/10/18
8:00pm
Erasure The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 07/11/18
8:00pm
Erasure The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 07/13/18
8:00pm
Erasure Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Sat, 07/14/18
8:00pm
Erasure Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, 07/15/18
8:00pm
Erasure Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
Erasure House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Wed, 07/18/18
8:00pm
Erasure Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
Erasure Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
Erasure Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/22/18
8:00pm
Erasure Byham Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 07/24/18
8:00pm
Erasure Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Tue, 07/24/18
11:00pm
Erasure Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 07/25/18
7:00pm
Erasure 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
Erasure Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
Erasure Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/29/18
7:30pm
Erasure State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 07/31/18
8:00pm
Erasure Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 08/01/18
8:00pm
Erasure Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/03/18
8:00pm
Erasure The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Sat, 08/04/18
7:30pm
Erasure Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Sun, 08/05/18
7:30pm
Erasure Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 08/07/18
8:00pm
Erasure Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Wed, 08/08/18
8:00pm
Erasure Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Fri, 08/10/18
8:00pm
Erasure Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
Erasure Kingsbury Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 08/12/18
8:00pm
Erasure Kingsbury Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 08/14/18
8:00pm
Erasure Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Wed, 08/15/18
8:00pm
Erasure Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 08/17/18
8:00pm
Erasure Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Erasure Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 08/19/18
8:00pm
Erasure Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/21/18
8:00pm
Erasure Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, 08/22/18
8:00pm
Erasure Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/24/18
7:00pm
Erasure Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Erasure Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/26/18
7:00pm
Erasure Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays