Kesha Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/28/18
12:00am
Kesha Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 06/06/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 06/08/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 06/12/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Thu, 06/14/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Sat, 06/16/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sun, 06/17/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 06/20/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Fri, 06/22/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/23/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Mon, 06/25/18
8:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/30/18
8:00pm
Kesha Mystic Lake Amphitheater
Prior Lake, MN
Mon, 07/02/18
7:30pm
Kesha Zoo Amphitheatre
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 07/06/18
8:00pm
Kesha Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 07/10/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 07/11/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Mon, 07/16/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Wed, 07/18/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Thu, 07/19/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Sat, 07/21/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Sun, 07/22/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tue, 07/24/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Wed, 07/25/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Mon, 07/30/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Wed, 08/01/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 08/02/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 08/05/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays