Kesha Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/26/17
8:00pm
Kesha Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Wed, 09/27/17
7:30pm
Kesha Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/29/17
8:00pm
Kesha Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 09/30/17
8:00pm
Kesha The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 10/02/17
8:00pm
Kesha The Ritz Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 10/04/17
7:00pm
Kesha House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Fri, 10/06/17
8:00pm
Kesha The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Sat, 10/07/17
9:00pm
Kesha The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 10/09/17
8:00pm
Kesha Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Tue, 10/10/17
7:00pm
Kesha Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Fri, 10/13/17
7:30pm
Kesha Lakewood Civic Auditorium
Lakewood, OH
Sun, 10/15/17
7:00pm
Kesha The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Mon, 10/16/17
7:00pm
Kesha Rebel
Toronto, ON
Wed, 10/18/17
7:00pm
Kesha Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/19/17
8:00pm
Kesha The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 10/23/17
8:00pm
Kesha Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 10/24/17
7:00pm
Kesha Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Wed, 10/25/17
8:00pm
Kesha The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 10/27/17
8:00pm
Kesha Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/28/17
8:00pm
Kesha Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Tue, 10/31/17
8:00pm
Kesha Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 11/01/17
8:00pm
Kesha Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/28/18
12:00am
Kesha Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays