Queen Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 07/10/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Sun, 07/14/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 07/16/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 07/19/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Sat, 07/20/19
8:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tue, 07/23/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 07/24/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 07/27/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 07/28/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 07/30/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/31/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 08/03/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 08/04/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/07/19
8:00pm
Queen Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 08/09/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/10/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 08/13/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu, 08/15/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 08/17/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 08/18/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 08/22/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 08/23/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu