Oakland Athletics Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/21/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Fri, 02/22/19
12:10pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sat, 02/23/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (SS)
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Sun, 02/24/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Mon, 02/25/19
1:10pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, 02/26/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Wed, 02/27/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Thu, 02/28/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at Chicago Cubs
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Fri, 03/01/19
12:00am
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat, 03/02/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Sun, 03/03/19
12:10pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tue, 03/05/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Wed, 03/06/19
5:40pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Thu, 03/07/19
7:05pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, 03/08/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat, 03/09/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Sun, 03/10/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Sun, 03/10/19
3:05pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (SS)
at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 03/11/19
12:00am
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS)
at Oakland Athletics (SS)
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Mon, 03/11/19
1:10pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at Colorado Rockies
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, 03/12/19
6:40pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at San Diego Padres (SS)
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Wed, 03/13/19
1:05pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs
at Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Wed, 03/20/19
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 03/25/19
12:00am
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 03/25/19
6:35pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 03/26/19
6:35pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 03/28/19
1:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
6:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 04/01/19
7:07pm
Boston Red Sox
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:07pm
Boston Red Sox
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:07pm
Boston Red Sox
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 04/04/19
12:37pm
Boston Red Sox
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/06/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, 04/07/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Mon, 04/08/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 04/09/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 04/10/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 04/11/19
12:35pm
Oakland Athletics
at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 04/12/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 04/14/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tue, 04/16/19
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 04/17/19
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 04/19/19
7:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 04/20/19
1:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 04/21/19
1:07pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 04/22/19
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 04/23/19
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 04/24/19
12:37pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 04/27/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/30/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 05/03/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 05/04/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 05/05/19
1:35pm
Oakland Athletics
at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 05/07/19
7:07pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/08/19
7:07pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 05/09/19
12:37pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/10/19
6:37pm
Cleveland Indians
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/11/19
6:07pm
Cleveland Indians
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 05/12/19
1:07pm
Cleveland Indians
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 05/13/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Tue, 05/14/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Thu, 05/16/19
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 05/17/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 05/18/19
4:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 05/19/19
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 05/20/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 05/21/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 05/24/19
7:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/25/19
1:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 05/26/19
1:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 05/27/19
1:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 05/28/19
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/29/19
12:37pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/31/19
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/01/19
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/02/19
1:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/04/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 06/05/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 06/07/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 06/08/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 06/09/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tue, 06/11/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Wed, 06/12/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Fri, 06/14/19
6:37pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/15/19
1:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/16/19
1:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 06/17/19
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/18/19
7:07pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 06/19/19
12:37pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 06/20/19
7:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 06/21/19
7:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/22/19
1:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/23/19
1:07pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 06/25/19
7:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/26/19
6:15pm
Oakland Athletics
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 06/27/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 06/28/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 06/29/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 06/30/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 07/02/19
7:07pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 07/03/19
6:07pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 07/04/19
1:07pm
Minnesota Twins
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 07/05/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/06/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/07/19
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/12/19
7:07pm
Chicago White Sox
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 07/13/19
1:07pm
Chicago White Sox
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 07/14/19
1:07pm
Chicago White Sox
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 07/16/19
7:07pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 07/17/19
12:37pm
Seattle Mariners
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 07/18/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 07/19/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/20/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 07/21/19
1:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 07/22/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 07/23/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 07/24/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 07/25/19
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 07/26/19
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 07/27/19
6:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 07/28/19
1:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 07/30/19
7:07pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 07/31/19
7:07pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/01/19
12:37pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/03/19
6:07pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/04/19
1:07pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 08/05/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/06/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/07/19
1:20pm
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/09/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/10/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/11/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/13/19
6:35pm
Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/14/19
6:35pm
Oakland Athletics
at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 08/15/19
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/16/19
7:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/17/19
6:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/18/19
1:07pm
Houston Astros
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/20/19
7:07pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/21/19
7:07pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/22/19
6:37pm
New York Yankees
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/24/19
6:35pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/25/19
1:07pm
San Francisco Giants
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 08/26/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/27/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 08/28/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 08/29/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/30/19
7:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 08/31/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, 09/01/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, 09/03/19
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/04/19
7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 09/05/19
12:37pm
Los Angeles Angels
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 09/06/19
7:07pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/07/19
6:07pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/08/19
1:07pm
Detroit Tigers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 09/09/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tue, 09/10/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/11/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Thu, 09/12/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/13/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Sun, 09/15/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Mon, 09/16/19
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/17/19
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/18/19
12:37pm
Kansas City Royals
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Fri, 09/20/19
7:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/21/19
6:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/22/19
1:07pm
Texas Rangers
at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/24/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 09/25/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 09/26/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/27/19
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/28/19
6:10pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/29/19
12:05pm
Oakland Athletics
at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu