Golden State Warriors Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 12/17/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 12/22/18
5:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
5:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 12/25/18
5:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 01/03/19
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, 01/13/19
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 01/21/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/24/19
8:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/26/19
8:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 01/28/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
5:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 02/10/19
5:30pm
Miami Heat
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, 02/23/19
5:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/02/19
8:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, 03/10/19
5:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 03/13/19
8:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, 03/23/19
5:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, 03/24/19
5:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 03/31/19
5:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, 04/04/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
5:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 04/10/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu