Les Miserables Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 12/18/18
thru
Sun, 12/30/18
Les Miserables Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 12/24/18
thru
Sat, 01/05/19
Les Miserables Queens Theatre
London, TBA
Wed, 01/02/19
thru
Sun, 01/06/19
Les Miserables Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tue, 01/08/19
thru
Sun, 01/13/19
Les Miserables Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 01/15/19
thru
Sun, 01/20/19
Les Miserables Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Tue, 01/22/19
thru
Sun, 03/17/19
Les Miserables Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 01/29/19
thru
Sun, 02/03/19
Les Miserables Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Tue, 02/05/19
thru
Sat, 05/25/19
Les Miserables Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 02/12/19
thru
Sun, 02/17/19
Les Miserables Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 02/19/19
thru
Sun, 02/24/19
Les Miserables Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tue, 02/26/19
thru
Sun, 03/03/19
Les Miserables Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/05/19
thru
Sun, 03/10/19
Les Miserables Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Tue, 03/19/19
thru
Sun, 03/24/19
Les Miserables Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Tue, 03/26/19
thru
Sun, 03/31/19
Les Miserables Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Tue, 04/02/19
thru
Sun, 04/07/19
Les Miserables Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Tue, 04/09/19
thru
Sun, 04/14/19
Les Miserables Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Tue, 04/16/19
thru
Sun, 04/28/19
Les Miserables Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Tue, 05/07/19
thru
Sun, 06/02/19
Les Miserables Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 06/05/19
thru
Sun, 06/09/19
Les Miserables Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Wed, 06/12/19
thru
Sun, 06/16/19
Les Miserables Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Wed, 06/19/19
thru
Sun, 06/23/19
Les Miserables Walton Arts Center - Baum Walker Hall
Fayetteville, AR
Tue, 06/25/19
thru
Sun, 06/30/19
Les Miserables Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Tue, 07/09/19
thru
Sat, 07/27/19
Les Miserables Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/30/19
thru
Sun, 08/04/19
Les Miserables Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 08/06/19
thru
Sun, 08/11/19
Les Miserables INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tue, 10/29/19
thru
Sun, 11/03/19
Les Miserables Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu