School of Rock - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 12/17/18
thru
Sun, 01/06/19
School of Rock - The Musical Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
Tue, 12/18/18
thru
Sun, 01/06/19
School of Rock - The Musical Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 01/07/19
thru
Sun, 01/20/19
School of Rock Winter Garden Theater (New York)
New York, NY
Tue, 01/08/19
thru
Sun, 01/13/19
School of Rock - The Musical DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 01/16/19
thru
Sun, 01/27/19
School of Rock - The Musical National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/19/19
thru
Sun, 01/27/19
School of Rock Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Sun, 01/27/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Tue, 01/29/19
thru
Sun, 02/03/19
School of Rock - The Musical Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 02/05/19
thru
Sun, 02/10/19
School Of Rock - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 02/09/19
thru
Sat, 02/09/19
School of Rock Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 02/12/19
thru
Sun, 02/24/19
School of Rock - The Musical Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/26/19
thru
Sun, 03/03/19
School of Rock - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 03/05/19
thru
Sun, 03/24/19
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/26/19
thru
Sun, 03/31/19
School of Rock - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 04/02/19
thru
Sun, 04/07/19
School of Rock Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Sat, 04/06/19
thru
Sat, 04/06/19
School of Rock - The Musical Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Tue, 04/09/19
thru
Sun, 04/14/19
School of Rock - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 04/16/19
thru
Sat, 04/20/19
School Of Rock - The Musical Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 04/23/19
thru
Sun, 04/28/19
School of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 04/30/19
thru
Sun, 05/05/19
School of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 05/08/19
thru
Sun, 05/12/19
School of Rock INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tue, 05/14/19
thru
Sun, 05/19/19
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 05/21/19
thru
Sun, 05/26/19
School of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 05/28/19
thru
Sun, 06/02/19
School of Rock - The Musical The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Tue, 06/04/19
thru
Sun, 06/09/19
School of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu