Something Rotten Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/22/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/23/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/24/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/25/17
2:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/25/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/26/17
1:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/26/17
6:30pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/28/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/29/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/30/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/01/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/02/17
2:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/02/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/03/17
1:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/03/17
6:30pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/05/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/06/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/07/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/08/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/09/17
2:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/09/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/10/17
1:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/10/17
6:30pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/12/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/13/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/14/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/15/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
2:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/17/17
1:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/17/17
6:30pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/18/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/19/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/20/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/21/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/22/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/23/17
2:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/23/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/24/17
1:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/24/17
6:30pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/26/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/27/17
2:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/27/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/28/17
2:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/28/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/29/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/30/17
2:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/30/17
8:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/31/17
1:00pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/31/17
6:30pm
Something Rotten Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/02/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Wed, 01/03/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 01/04/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 01/04/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Fri, 01/05/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 01/06/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sun, 01/07/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Wed, 01/10/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Thu, 01/11/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Fri, 01/12/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Sun, 01/14/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Sun, 01/14/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Wed, 01/17/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Thu, 01/18/18
1:30pm
Something Rotten Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Thu, 01/18/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sat, 01/20/18
1:30pm
Something Rotten Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sat, 01/20/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sun, 01/21/18
1:30pm
Something Rotten Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Sun, 01/21/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Wed, 01/24/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Fri, 01/26/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Sat, 01/27/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Sun, 01/28/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Sun, 01/28/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Wed, 02/07/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/08/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/09/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/10/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/10/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/11/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/11/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 02/14/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/16/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/17/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten National Theatre
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/20/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Wed, 02/21/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sun, 02/25/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/02/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/03/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/04/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/04/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/06/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 03/07/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 03/09/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/10/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/11/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/11/18
7:00pm
Something Rotten Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Wed, 03/14/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Fri, 03/16/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 03/17/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sat, 03/17/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Sun, 03/18/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Tue, 03/20/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wed, 03/21/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Thu, 03/22/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Fri, 03/23/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sat, 03/24/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sun, 03/25/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sun, 03/25/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Tue, 04/03/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 04/04/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 04/06/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 04/08/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 04/10/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 04/11/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 04/12/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 04/13/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/14/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/14/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/15/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/15/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 04/17/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/18/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 04/19/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/22/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/22/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 04/24/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Wed, 04/25/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Thu, 04/26/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Fri, 04/27/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sat, 04/28/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sat, 04/28/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/29/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/29/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tue, 05/01/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, 05/02/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, 05/02/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, 05/03/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 05/04/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 05/05/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 05/05/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, 05/06/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 05/08/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 05/10/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 05/12/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 05/13/18
1:30pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 05/13/18
7:00pm
Something Rotten Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 05/15/18
7:00pm
Something Rotten Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 05/16/18
7:00pm
Something Rotten Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 05/17/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 05/18/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 05/19/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 05/20/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 05/20/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays