Something Rotten Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/22/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 09/26/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 09/27/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/28/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/29/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/30/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/30/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/02/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 10/03/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/04/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/06/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/07/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/07/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/09/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Wed, 10/10/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Thu, 10/11/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Sat, 10/13/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Sat, 10/13/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Sun, 10/14/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Sun, 10/14/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Tue, 10/16/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 10/17/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 10/20/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 10/21/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 10/21/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sun, 10/28/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Sun, 10/28/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Sun, 11/04/18
7:00pm
Something Rotten Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Sat, 11/10/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Sun, 11/11/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten! Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten! Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten! Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten! Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/18/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 11/18/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten! Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Mon, 11/19/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sun, 12/02/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Fri, 01/18/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
Something Rotten Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Sun, 01/20/19
6:30pm
Something Rotten Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Tue, 01/29/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/03/19
1:00pm
Something Rotten San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/03/19
6:30pm
Something Rotten San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 02/10/19
6:30pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 03/03/19
1:30pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
Something Rotten Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 04/16/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Tue, 04/30/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Wed, 05/08/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Sun, 05/19/19
1:00pm
Something Rotten Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Sun, 05/19/19
6:30pm
Something Rotten Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu