Waitress - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 10/21/18
thru
Sun, 09/01/19
Waitress - The Musical Brooks Atkinson Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, 10/21/18
thru
Sun, 11/11/18
Waitress - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 11/13/18
thru
Sun, 11/25/18
Waitress - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 11/27/18
thru
Sun, 12/02/18
Waitress San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Sat, 12/01/18
thru
Sat, 12/01/18
Waitress - The Musical San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tue, 12/04/18
thru
Sun, 12/09/18
Waitress - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Wed, 12/12/18
thru
Sun, 12/16/18
Waitress - The Musical INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Thu, 12/27/18
thru
Sat, 01/05/19
Waitress - The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tue, 01/08/19
thru
Sun, 01/13/19
Waitress - The Musical Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 01/15/19
thru
Sun, 01/20/19
Waitress - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 01/22/19
thru
Sun, 01/27/19
Waitress - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 01/29/19
thru
Sun, 02/03/19
Waitress - The Musical Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Waitress Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 02/05/19
thru
Sun, 02/10/19
Waitress - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 02/12/19
thru
Sun, 02/17/19
Waitress - The Musical Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Tue, 02/19/19
thru
Sun, 02/24/19
Waitress - The Musical Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Tue, 02/26/19
thru
Sun, 03/03/19
Waitress - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 03/05/19
thru
Sun, 03/10/19
Waitress - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 03/12/19
thru
Sun, 03/17/19
Waitress Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 03/19/19
thru
Sun, 03/24/19
Waitress - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 03/26/19
thru
Sun, 04/07/19
Waitress - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/16/19
thru
Sun, 04/21/19
Waitress Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 04/23/19
thru
Sun, 04/28/19
Waitress - The Musical Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 04/30/19
thru
Sun, 05/05/19
Waitress - The Musical DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 05/07/19
thru
Sun, 05/19/19
Waitress - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/22/19
thru
Sun, 05/26/19
Waitress Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sat, 05/25/19
2:00pm
Waitress Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 05/28/19
thru
Sun, 06/02/19
Waitress - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 06/04/19
thru
Sun, 06/09/19
Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 06/11/19
thru
Sun, 06/16/19
Waitress Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Sat, 06/15/19
thru
Sat, 06/15/19
Waitress - The Musical Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Tue, 06/25/19
thru
Sun, 06/30/19
Waitress - The Musical Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Fri, 07/26/19
8:00pm
Waitress Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu