Venue Guide

Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 08/24/18
7:30pm
Joe Rogan Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Tue, 08/28/18
6:00pm
Bush with Stone Temple Pilots and The Cult Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 09/08/18
7:30pm
Monster Truck Madness Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Mon, 09/10/18
7:30pm
Aqua with Prozzak and Whigfield Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sun, 09/16/18
7:00pm
Needtobreathe Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sun, 09/30/18
7:00pm
WWE Live Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
Tessa Virtue & Scott Moir Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Thu, 10/18/18
8:00pm
Brothers Osborne Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Wed, 11/07/18
7:30pm
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band with Nice Horse Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Tim Hicks Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Casting Crowns with Hannah Kerr Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 12/08/18
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Sat, 12/08/18
6:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Three Days Grace Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu