Air Canada Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 02/25/18
7:00pm
Wisconsin Herd
at Raptors 905
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/02/18
8:00pm
Romeo Santos Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at Toronto Rock
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 03/04/18
6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 03/11/18
3:00pm
New England Black Wolves
at Toronto Rock
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/12/18
3:00pm
Laval Rocket
at Toronto Marlies
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 03/14/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/19/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
Pink Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 03/21/18
7:30pm
Pink Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 03/25/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 03/27/18
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Lorde Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
Colorado Mammoth
at Toronto Rock
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 04/01/18
6:30pm
Ilaiyaraaja Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 04/02/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 04/08/18
6:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at Toronto Rock
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 05/02/18
7:30pm
Kygo Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 05/04/18
7:30pm
Stars on Ice Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 06/05/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 06/11/18
8:00pm
Depeche Mode Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 06/12/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, 06/18/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/06/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 07/15/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 07/19/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Kevin Hart Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 08/07/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/20) Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/18/18
7:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 09/23/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Elton John Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, 09/26/18
8:00pm
Elton John Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 09/27/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, 10/09/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, 10/14/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays