Akron Civic Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 10/25/17
6:00pm
Peppa Pig Live Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 10/27/17
7:30pm
The Beach Boys Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 10/28/17
8:00pm
Masque of the Red Death Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 11/02/17
7:00pm
Mandisa and Danny Gokey Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 11/25/17
2:00pm
Ballet Theatre of Ohio - The Nutcracker Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 11/25/17
7:00pm
Ballet Theatre of Ohio - The Nutcracker Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 11/26/17
2:00pm
Ballet Theatre of Ohio - The Nutcracker Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00pm
Ballet Theatre of Ohio - The Nutcracker Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 12/02/17
2:00pm
Ballet Theatre of Ohio - The Nutcracker Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 12/02/17
7:00pm
Ballet Theatre of Ohio - The Nutcracker Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 12/03/17
2:00pm
Ballet Theatre of Ohio - The Nutcracker Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 12/08/17
8:00pm
The Brain Candy Live Tour: Adam Savage & Michael Stevens Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 12/13/17
7:00pm
A Very Electric Christmas Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 12/13/17
7:00pm
Lightwire Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 12/17/17
2:30pm
Holiday Choir Classic Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 01/11/18
8:00pm
Avenue Q Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 01/12/18
8:00pm
Avenue Q Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00pm
Avenue Q Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 01/20/18
8:00pm
Suzanne Westenhoefer Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 02/03/18
8:00pm
Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 03/04/18
4:00pm
Cirque Ziva Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 04/06/18
8:00pm
Michael Jackson Tribute Concert Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30pm
Chris Perondi's Stunt Dogs Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Hotel California Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays