Venue Guide

Akron Civic Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 07/26/18
8:00pm
Dream Girls Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
Dream Girls Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
Dream Girls Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 08/08/18
8:00pm
Little Shop of Horrors Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 08/09/18
8:00pm
Little Shop of Horrors Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 08/10/18
8:00pm
Little Shop of Horrors Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
Ain't Nothing Like Family Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 08/16/18
6:30pm
Puddle Of Mudd with Saliva Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00pm
Sweeney Todd Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 08/24/18
8:00pm
Sweeney Todd Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
Sweeney Todd Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Eliot Lewis Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 09/08/18
8:30pm
Face 2 Face Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tue, 09/11/18
8:00pm
Alison Krauss Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 09/13/18
8:00pm
Blue Miss Billie Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Blue Miss Billie Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Blue, Miss Billie Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 09/23/18
5:00pm
William Shatner Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Modest Mouse Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30am
Roger McGuinn Chris Hillman & Marty Stuart and his Band Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 10/03/18
7:30pm
Sweetheart Of The Rodeo Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 10/04/18
8:00pm
Lewis Black Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Transition: Shirley Murdock Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Mon, 10/15/18
7:00pm
Jesus Culture Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Theresa Caputo Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Rocktopia Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
Derek Hough Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu