Akron Civic Theatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/17/17
2:30pm
Holiday Choir Classic Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 12/20/17
8:00pm
Ryan Humbert Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 12/21/17
8:00pm
Ryan Humbert Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 01/11/18
8:00pm
Avenue Q Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 01/12/18
8:00pm
Avenue Q Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00pm
Avenue Q Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 01/14/18
2:30pm
Larger Than Life: American Tall Tales Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 01/20/18
8:00pm
Suzanne Westenhoefer Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 01/24/18
2:00pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 01/24/18
6:00pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00pm
Brian Regan Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 01/28/18
2:30pm
The University Of Akron Steel Drum Band Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30pm
ABBA Mania Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 02/03/18
8:00pm
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 02/09/18
8:00pm
Scotty McCreery Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 02/10/18
7:30pm
Wine Cheese and Chocolate Darling Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 02/17/18
7:30pm
Three Dog Night Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
PostSecret: The Show Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd Tribute Band Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 03/04/18
4:00pm
Cirque Ziva Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 03/10/18
2:00pm
Ballet Excel Ohio: The Magic Flute Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Ballet Excel Ohio: The Magic Flute Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 03/11/18
2:00pm
Ballet Excel Ohio: The Magic Flute Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 03/14/18
7:00pm
Jerry Seinfeld Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 03/17/18
8:00pm
Transition Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 03/18/18
2:30pm
Home Free Vocal Band Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 04/06/18
8:00pm
Michael Jackson Tribute Concert Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 04/08/18
7:00pm
Brian Culbertson Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Thu, 04/12/18
7:30pm
Let It Be Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30pm
Chris Perondi's Stunt Dogs Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Hotel California Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 04/22/18
4:00pm
SoulCapella Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 05/05/18
2:00pm
The Little Mermaid Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sat, 05/05/18
7:00pm
The Little Mermaid Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Sun, 05/06/18
2:00pm
The Little Mermaid Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays