Venue Guide

Amalie Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
For King and Country with Zach Williams Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/16/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/16/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 12/22/18
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 12/22/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil Crystal Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/23/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/23/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/30/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 01/10/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 02/18/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 02/24/19
7:00pm
TobyMac Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 02/25/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 03/03/19
7:30pm
Pink Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Blake Shelton Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 03/15/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 03/24/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 03/24/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 03/25/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 04/05/19
5:59pm
NCAA Womens Final Four - All Sessions Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 04/05/19
6:00pm
NCAA Women's Final Four - Semifinals Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 04/07/19
6:00pm
NCAA Womens Final Four - Championship Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 04/11/19
7:30pm
KISS Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
2Cellos Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 04/14/19
5:00pm
98rockfest Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 05/05/19
7:00pm
MercyMe Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 05/28/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 07/05/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 07/07/19
8:00pm
Electric Light Orchestra Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 07/27/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 08/18/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 11/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 11/12/19
12:00am
Travis Scott Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu