Venue Guide

American Airlines Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 12/12/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Elton John American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Elton John American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 12/17/18
8:00pm
A Conversation with Michelle Obama American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 12/23/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 12/30/18
6:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 12/31/18
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 01/13/19
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 01/19/19
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 01/26/19
7:30pm
Disturbed American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 01/27/19
6:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 02/04/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 02/07/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 02/14/19
8:00pm
Marc Anthony American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 02/16/19
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 02/19/19
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
KISS American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 02/23/19
4:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 02/24/19
7:30pm
Muse American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/10/19
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/17/19
6:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/24/19
7:30pm
Pink American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/25/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
11:30am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
3:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/31/19
1:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Eric Church American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Eric Church American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 05/21/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 06/19/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 07/22/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 07/23/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 09/01/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 09/24/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu