Amway Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 02/25/18
1:30pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 02/27/18
8:00pm
Dead and Company (Rescheduled from 12/7/17) Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Reading Royals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Reading Royals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/04/18
1:30pm
Reading Royals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/08/18
11:59am
AAC Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/08/18
12:00pm
AAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
AAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/09/18
12:00pm
AAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
AAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
AAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/11/18
3:30pm
AAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Romeo Santos Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 03/14/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/15/18
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/18/18
7:00pm
Maluma Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 03/21/18
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/25/18
1:30pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Stars on Ice Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 04/13/18
8:00pm
Katt Williams Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 04/18/18
7:00pm
Bon Jovi Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 04/20/18
7:30pm
Juanes Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 04/24/18
7:30pm
Pink Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/29/18
7:00pm
Bad Bunny Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 05/05/18
7:00pm
Skillet and For King and Country Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 05/09/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 05/09/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 05/11/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 05/12/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 05/12/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 05/12/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 05/13/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 05/13/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 05/14/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 05/20/18
7:00pm
Maluma Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 05/30/18
8:30pm
Luis Miguel Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 06/26/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 07/11/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 07/22/18
8:00pm
Silvestre Dangond Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 07/26/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 08/14/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/9) Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 09/08/18
12:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 09/08/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/09/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/09/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/09/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 09/10/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 09/10/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/16/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 11/27/18
8:00pm
Elton John Amway Center
Orlando, FL

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays