Venue Guide

Amway Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 09/20/18
8:00pm
Ozuna Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 09/27/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Flamengo
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 10/06/18
7:30pm
Martin Lawrence Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 10/11/18
8:00pm
Chayanne Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 10/14/18
7:30pm
Karol G Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 10/15/18
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 10/16/18
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 11/06/18
10:30am
Evansville Icemen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 11/07/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Banda MS Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Florida Blue Battle of the Bands Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/18/18
6:00pm
New York Knicks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 11/20/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 11/27/18
8:00pm
Elton John Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/02/18
1:30pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Barry Manilow Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/09/18
1:30pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 12/14/18
6:45pm
Halestorm Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/16/18
1:30pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Cirque Musica Holiday Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/23/18
6:00pm
Miami Heat
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Evansville Icemen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/30/18
3:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 01/06/19
1:30pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 01/07/19
7:01pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 01/13/19
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 01/21/19
8:00pm
Cher Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Kane Brown Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Evansville Icemen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
Evansville Icemen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 02/17/19
1:30pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 02/24/19
1:30pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/17/19
1:30pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/17/19
6:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 03/19/19
7:01pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/07/19
1:30pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
Home Playoff Game 1: Orlando Solar Bears
vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/14/19
12:00am
Home Playoff Game 2: Orlando Solar Bears
vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
Home Playoff Game 3: Orlando Solar Bears
vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 04/16/19
12:00am
Home Playoff Game 4: Orlando Solar Bears
vs. TBD (If Necessary - Date TBD)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 07/30/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Amway Center
Orlando, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu