AT&T Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo - Jeff Dunham AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo - Cody Johnson AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 02/23/18
1:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Semifinals 2B AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo - Foreigner AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/24/18
1:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo - LoCash AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/24/18
7:30pm
San Antonio Stock Show And Rodeo - Brothers Osborne AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
Chicago Wolves
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/04/18
3:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 03/05/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
Iowa Wild
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi with Alejandra Guzman AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/11/18
7:00pm
TobyMac AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/17/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/18/18
3:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 03/19/18
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 03/21/18
8:30pm
Washington Wizards
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/25/18
8:00pm
Romeo Santos AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
Stockton Heat
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 04/01/18
2:30pm
Houston Rockets
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 04/06/18
8:00pm
The Comedy Get Down with Cedric the Entertainer AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 04/09/18
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 04/12/18
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 05/27/18
7:30pm
Depeche Mode AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 06/12/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 08/24/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/29) AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 08/30/18
8:30pm
Luis Miguel AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 08/31/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 09/06/18
7:00pm
Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 12/12/18
8:00pm
Elton John AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays