Bass Concert Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Philip Glass Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/24/18
5:30pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 03/20/18
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 03/21/18
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 03/22/18
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 03/23/18
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 03/24/18
2:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 03/25/18
1:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 03/25/18
7:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 03/27/18
8:00pm
Che Malambo Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 04/08/18
2:00pm
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
Hubbard Street Dance Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30pm
Trailer Park Boys (Rescheduled from 12/10/17) Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 04/17/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 04/18/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 04/19/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 04/22/18
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 04/22/18
7:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 05/10/18
8:00pm
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 05/30/18
8:00pm
An American In Paris Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 05/31/18
8:00pm
An American In Paris Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 06/01/18
8:00pm
An American In Paris Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/02/18
2:00pm
An American In Paris Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
An American In Paris Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/03/18
1:00pm
An American In Paris Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/03/18
7:00pm
An American In Paris Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/30/18
8:00pm
John Prine Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays