Venue Guide

Bass Concert Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/23/18
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 10/25/18
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 10/28/18
1:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 10/28/18
7:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 11/01/18
8:00pm
Ambient Orchestra - Blackstar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 11/02/18
6:00pm
Disney Junior Dance Party Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 11/07/18
7:00pm
Aziz Ansari Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 11/08/18
8:00pm
Jordi Savall Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
My Favorite Murder Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 11/13/18
8:00pm
Circa Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Mon, 11/19/18
7:30pm
Hello Sunshine x Together Live Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 11/20/18
6:00pm
Ghost Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 11/27/18
8:00pm
Love Never Dies Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 11/28/18
8:00pm
Love Never Dies Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 11/29/18
8:00pm
Love Never Dies Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Love Never Dies Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00pm
Love Never Dies Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Love Never Dies Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
Love Never Dies Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 12/02/18
7:00pm
Love Never Dies Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Jason Mraz Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 12/16/18
8:00pm
Jason Mraz Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Eddie B Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 12/28/18
12:00am
Mannheim Steamroller Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
William Shatner Live After a Screening of Star Trek II: Wrath of Khan Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
George Lopez Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 01/22/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 01/23/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 01/24/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 01/27/19
7:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 01/30/19
8:00pm
Dorrance Dance Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/02/19
1:00pm
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Neko Case Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 02/12/19
8:00pm
Anastasia Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
Anastasia Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 02/14/19
8:00pm
Anastasia Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
Anastasia Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
Anastasia Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Anastasia Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 02/17/19
1:00pm
Anastasia Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
Anastasia Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 02/22/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/23/19
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 03/27/19
8:00pm
The Kronos Quartet Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 04/02/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 04/03/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 04/07/19
1:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
Terence Blanchard Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Trey McLaughlin and The Sounds of Zamar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 05/02/19
8:00pm
David Sedaris - Evening Reading and Signing Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 05/07/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 05/08/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 05/09/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 05/12/19
1:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 05/12/19
7:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 05/28/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 05/29/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 05/30/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/01/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/02/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/02/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 06/04/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 06/05/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 06/06/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/09/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/09/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 06/11/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 06/12/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 06/13/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/16/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/16/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 08/20/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 08/21/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 08/22/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 08/23/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 08/24/19
1:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 08/24/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 08/25/19
1:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 08/25/19
6:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu