Venue Guide

Bell Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 06/05/18
8:00pm
U2 Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 06/06/18
8:00pm
U2 Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 06/08/18
8:30pm
Luis Miguel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Marc Dupre Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 06/13/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 06/19/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00pm
Vance Joy Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 07/04/18
8:00pm
Ludovico Einaudi Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates with Train Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 07/16/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 07/17/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 07/22/18
8:00pm
Yanni Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
Kevin Hart Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 08/07/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 08/08/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/19) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 08/29/18
7:00pm
Deep Purple and Judas Priest Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 09/12/18
8:00pm
David Byrne Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 09/28/18
7:30pm
Nitro Circus Live Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 10/04/18
8:00pm
Elton John Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 10/05/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Ben Howard Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 10/16/18
8:00pm
Phil Collins Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 10/21/18
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/22/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/22/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/23/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/23/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/29/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/29/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/30/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/30/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
Pink Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Pink Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 08/21/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bell Centre
Montreal, QC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu