Venue Guide

Bell MTS Place Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 10/22/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 10/23/18
8:00pm
John Mellencamp Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 10/24/18
6:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Stone Temple Pilots Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 11/03/18
6:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 11/04/18
3:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 11/06/18
8:00pm
Jack White Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 11/08/18
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 11/10/18
6:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 11/11/18
6:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 11/13/18
8:00pm
Russell Peters Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
I Love The 90s Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 11/24/18
2:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/01/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
Three Days Grace Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Cirque Musica Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 12/09/18
2:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/15/18
6:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 12/30/18
2:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 12/31/18
4:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 01/06/19
4:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Laval Rocket
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 01/12/19
6:00pm
Laval Rocket
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 01/13/19
5:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Jim Gaffigan Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 01/20/19
2:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/02/19
6:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Paul Brandt Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/09/19
6:00pm
Texas Stars
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
Texas Stars
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 02/11/19
7:30pm
Arkells Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 02/17/19
2:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 02/18/19
2:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/19/19
7:30pm
Little Big Town Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/09/19
6:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/10/19
2:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/16/19
6:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/17/19
2:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/23/19
6:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 04/07/19
2:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 05/04/19
7:00pm
Thomas Rhett Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 05/17/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 06/02/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu