Venue Guide

BJCC Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 08/20/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Thu, 09/13/18
7:30pm
J. Cole BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
Needtobreathe BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Thu, 11/01/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Fri, 11/02/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sat, 11/03/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sat, 11/03/18
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sat, 11/03/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sun, 11/04/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sun, 11/04/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Tue, 12/04/18
8:00pm
Elton John BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
Metallica BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Pink BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Wed, 12/31/69
5:00pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu