Venue Guide

BOK Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/18/18
6:45pm
WWE: Smackdown BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Florida Panthers
at Dallas Stars
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Wed, 10/03/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 10/07/18
2:00pm
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 10/11/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 10/13/18
7:05pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 10/14/18
4:05pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Wed, 10/17/18
2:00pm
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Ozuna BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 10/20/18
7:30pm
4U - A Symphonic Celebration of Prince BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 10/21/18
4:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 10/26/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 10/27/18
7:05pm
Wichita Thunder
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 10/28/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 11/01/18
7:05pm
Rapid City Rush
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 11/02/18
7:05pm
Rapid City Rush
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 11/03/18
7:05pm
Rapid City Rush
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Wed, 11/07/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 11/09/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 11/10/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 11/10/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 11/11/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 11/11/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 11/15/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 11/17/18
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 11/20/18
7:05pm
Wichita Thunder
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 11/24/18
7:05pm
Wichita Thunder
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 11/25/18
4:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 11/27/18
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 12/01/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 12/02/18
12:00pm
Paw Patrol Live BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 12/02/18
4:00pm
Paw Patrol Live BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 12/04/18
7:05pm
Wichita Thunder
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 12/08/18
6:00pm
Cody Johnson BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
USC Trojans Basketball
at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 12/22/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 12/27/18
7:05pm
Wichita Thunder
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 12/28/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 01/04/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 01/05/19
7:05pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 01/06/19
4:05pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
Metallica BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 01/25/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 01/26/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 01/27/19
4:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 01/29/19
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Wed, 01/30/19
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Elton John BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 02/14/19
12:00am
Jeff Dunham BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 02/15/19
7:05pm
Wichita Thunder
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 02/16/19
7:05pm
Worcester Railers
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 02/17/19
4:05pm
Worcester Railers
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 02/26/19
7:05pm
Rapid City Rush
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 03/02/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 03/03/19
4:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00am
NCAA Basketball Tournament - All Sessions BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00pm
NCAA Basketball Tournament - Session 1 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
6:00pm
NCAA Basketball Tournament - Session 2 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
NCAA Basketball Tournament - Session 3 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Impractical Jokers BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 03/30/19
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 03/31/19
4:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 04/05/19
7:05pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 04/06/19
7:05pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 04/07/19
4:05pm
Wichita Thunder
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Luke Combs BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 07/20/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu