Venue Guide

Bridgestone Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
Elton John Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
A Perfect Circle Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
CMA Awards Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 11/18/18
5:00pm
Scott Hamilton And Friends On Ice Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 11/20/18
8:00pm
Jack White Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
Banda MS Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 11/25/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/02/18
8:00pm
Childish Gambino (Rescheduled 10/12/2018) Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 12/03/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
WWE: Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Ole Miss Rebels
at Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Basketball
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/01/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/05/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 01/06/19
2:00pm
Monster Jam Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 01/11/19
8:00pm
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Metallica Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 01/31/19
8:00pm
Cher Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
TobyMac Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 02/10/19
11:30am
St. Louis Blues
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/23/19
4:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 02/27/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
World's Toughest Rodeo Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
World's Toughest Rodeo Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 03/10/19
7:30pm
Pink Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/13/19
12:00am
2019 SEC Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/13/19
6:00pm
2019 SEC Basketball Tournament - Season 1 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
2Cellos Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 04/19/19
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 08/02/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu