Venue Guide

Broadmoor World Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 11/02/18
7:30pm
St. Cloud State Huskies
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 11/03/18
6:00pm
St. Cloud State Huskies
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Wed, 11/07/18
6:00pm
Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Thu, 11/15/18
7:30pm
Mannheim Steamroller Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 11/17/18
6:00pm
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sun, 11/18/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sun, 11/18/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Vermont Catamounts
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 12/08/18
6:00pm
Vermont Catamounts
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
Denver Pioneers
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 02/02/19
6:00pm
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
Evita Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Western Michigan Broncos
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 02/23/19
4:30pm
St. Cloud State Huskies
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
North Dakota Fighting Hawks
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 03/02/19
6:00pm
North Dakota Fighting Hawks
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sun, 03/03/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 03/09/19
6:00pm
Denver Pioneers
at Colorado College Tigers Hockey
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Thu, 03/14/19
6:00pm
Matthew West Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 04/06/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Sun, 04/07/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Jim Gaffigan Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu