Venue Guide

Bryce Jordan Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 09/27/18
8:00pm
Thomas Rhett Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, 10/06/18
4:00pm
Blue Bandorama Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Mon, 10/15/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, 10/20/18
7:30pm
Metallica Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Old Dominion Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, 11/03/18
12:00am
Nyack Warriors
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, 11/09/18
12:00am
North Florida Ospreys
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Mon, 11/12/18
12:00am
Jacksonville State Gamecocks
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, 11/27/18
12:00am
Virginia Tech Hokies
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, 12/04/18
12:00am
Indiana Hoosiers
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, 12/08/18
12:00am
Colgate Raiders
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, 12/11/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, 12/12/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, 12/12/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
12:00am
Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, 01/06/19
12:00am
Wisconsin Badgers
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, 01/13/19
12:00am
Michigan State Spartans
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, 01/16/19
12:00am
Iowa Hawkeyes
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sat, 01/26/19
12:00am
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thu, 01/31/19
12:00am
Purdue Boilermakers
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, 02/12/19
12:00am
Michigan Wolverines
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, 02/19/19
12:00am
Nebraska Cornhuskers
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Tue, 02/26/19
1:00pm
Maryland Terrapins
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Wed, 02/27/19
12:00am
Maryland Terrapins
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Sun, 03/10/19
12:00am
Illinois Fighting Illini
at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu