Venue Guide

Canadian Tire Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 06/09/18
7:00pm
Monster Spectacular Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Mon, 06/25/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Wed, 06/27/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 06/28/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 06/29/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 06/29/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 06/30/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 06/30/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 07/01/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 07/01/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 09/14/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 09/27/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 09/28/18
8:00pm
Elton John Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 10/11/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Mon, 10/22/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Wed, 10/31/18
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 11/25/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 11/25/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu