Venue Guide

Canadian Tire Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Wed, 10/31/18
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 11/04/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tue, 11/06/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 11/15/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 11/18/18
8:00pm
Russell Peters Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Mon, 11/19/18
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 11/23/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 11/24/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 11/25/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 11/25/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 11/29/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Mon, 12/17/18
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 01/05/19
2:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 01/06/19
2:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 01/26/19
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone - Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
Arkells Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
Jeff Dunham Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sun, 03/31/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Wed, 04/24/19
8:00pm
Cher Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tue, 05/21/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Mon, 06/10/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu