Capital One Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
6:30pm
Xavier Musketeers
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/24/18
12:00pm
Providence Friars
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/25/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00pm
Marquette Golden Eagles
at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 02/28/18
8:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/02/18
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/04/18
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/07/18
6:00pm
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 03/08/18
12:00pm
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 03/08/18
6:00pm
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/09/18
12:00pm
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00pm
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/11/18
12:30pm
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament - Session 7 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 03/12/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/17/18
12:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/18/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/24/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 03/25/18
6:00pm
New York Knicks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/28/18
8:00pm
New York Rangers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/31/18
3:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 04/09/18
7:30pm
Lorde Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 04/10/18
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 04/11/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Neces
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/13/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Neces
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 04/16/18
7:30pm
Pink Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 04/17/18
7:30pm
Pink Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/21/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Neces
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 04/23/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Neces
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 04/25/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessar
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 04/27/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessar
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/06/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessar
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 05/09/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessar
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 05/11/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 05/13/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 05/14/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals- Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 05/21/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/09/18
7:30pm
Martin Lawrence Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 06/11/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/17/18
8:00pm
U2 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 06/18/18
8:00pm
U2 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 06/24/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/03/18
7:00pm
Sam Smith Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 07/15/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/16) Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Elton John Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Elton John Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/25/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays