Venue Guide

Centennial Hall - AZ Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 06/12/18
7:30pm
Yanni Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tue, 09/04/18
7:30pm
Les Miserables Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Wed, 09/05/18
7:30pm
Les Miserables Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Thu, 09/06/18
7:30pm
Les Miserables Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Les Miserables Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 09/08/18
2:00pm
Les Miserables Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Les Miserables Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 09/09/18
1:00pm
Les Miserables Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 09/09/18
6:30pm
Les Miserables Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Thu, 11/15/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
On Your Feet Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
On Your Feet Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 11/18/18
6:30pm
On Your Feet Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 12/09/18
6:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 02/10/19
6:30pm
Something Rotten Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu