Venue Guide

Centre Videotron Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 09/20/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Washington Capitals
at Montreal Canadiens
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
TKO Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
4:00pm
Rimouski Oceanic
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 09/23/18
3:00pm
Sherbrooke Phoenix
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 09/26/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 09/27/18
7:00pm
Victoriaville Tigres
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Elton John Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 10/03/18
7:00pm
Halifax Mooseheads
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 10/06/18
6:00pm
Simon Kean
vs. Dillon Carman
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Cape Breton Screaming Eagles
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Baie Comeau Drakkar
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 10/13/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 10/14/18
7:30pm
Lara Fabian Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Acadie-Bathurst Titan
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Baie Comeau Drakkar
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Christophe Mae Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
3:00pm
Rimouski Oceanic
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 10/31/18
7:00pm
Rouyn-Noranda Huskies
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Thank You Canada Tour: Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Mon, 11/12/18
8:00pm
Jack White Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Shawinigan Cataractes
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 11/17/18
9:00pm
Electricwave Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 11/18/18
3:00pm
Rimouski Oceanic
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Val-d'Or Foreurs
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
Three Days Grace Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 11/25/18
3:00pm
Blanville-Boisbriand Armada
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 12/02/18
2:30pm
Mario Pelchat Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 12/12/18
8:00pm
Martin Matte Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 12/13/18
8:00pm
Martin Matte Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Shawinigan Cataractes
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
4:00pm
Chicoutimi Sagueneens
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Sherbrooke Phoenix
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
4:00pm
Shawinigan Cataractes
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Mon, 12/31/18
8:30pm
Eric Lapointe Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Gatineau Olympiques
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Victoriaville Tigres
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Charlottetown Islanders
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
4:00pm
Chicoutimi Sagueneens
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 01/27/19
3:00pm
Val-d'Or Foreurs
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Saint John Sea Dogs
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Rouyn-Noranda Huskies
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
Victoriaville Tigres
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Drummondville Voltigeurs
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Gatineau Olympiques
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Marie-Mai Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
Baie Comeau Drakkar
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Drummondville Voltigeurs
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 03/16/19
4:00pm
Chicoutimi Sagueneens
at Quebec Remparts
Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 04/24/19
8:00pm
Zaz Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu