Venue Guide

Centre Videotron Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
Dirty Dancing Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
Marc Dupre Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 06/28/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:00pm
Iam - Band Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:30pm
ZZ Top Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 08/30/18
7:00pm
Deep Purple and Judas Priest Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 09/26/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Elton John Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 10/13/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Christophe Mae Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Wed, 12/12/18
8:00pm
Martin Matte Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA
Thu, 12/13/18
8:00pm
Martin Matte Centre Videotron
Quebec, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu