Venue Guide

Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 10/28/18
6:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 11/08/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 11/12/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 11/16/18
6:00pm
Top Rank Boxing Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 11/29/18
6:00pm
Five Finger Death Punch and Breaking Benjamin Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Lindsey Stirling Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Wichita State Shockers
at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 12/23/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/06/19
6:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/17/19
8:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/24/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/26/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/27/19
5:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 02/01/19
7:45pm
PBR Unleash The Beast Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/02/19
6:45pm
PBR Unleash The Beast Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 02/17/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 02/22/19
8:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 02/28/19
8:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/03/19
6:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 03/18/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 03/20/19
8:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Pink Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Pink Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/31/19
2:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 04/09/19
8:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 05/18/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 06/25/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu