Venue Guide

Citizens Business Bank Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 05/23/18
7:30pm
Pink Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
7:30pm
Third Day Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 06/26/18
4:45pm
WWE Smackdown Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
Banda MS Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
6:00pm
Banda MS Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 07/29/18
6:00pm
Banda MS Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
Calibre 50 Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 09/09/18
7:00pm
Bad Bunny Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Snoop Dogg Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu