Venue Guide

Citizens Business Bank Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/30/18
4:00pm
Victor Ortiz
vs. John Molina Jr.
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 10/13/18
6:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Mike Epps Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart with Pat Benatar Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Ontario Reign (Rescheduled from 11/2)
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 11/03/18
6:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 11/04/18
3:00pm
Oklahoma City Blue
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Santa Cruz Warriors
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 11/11/18
3:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 11/14/18
11:00am
Iowa Wolves
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 11/18/18
7:00pm
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 11/20/18
12:00am
Cirque Musica Holiday Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Northern Arizona Suns
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 11/25/18
3:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Santa Cruz Warriors
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/01/18
3:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/02/18
3:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Rio Grande Valley Vipers
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Erie Bayhawks
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
6:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/16/18
3:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 12/30/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 01/01/19
7:00pm
Salt Lake City Stars
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Blue
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/05/19
6:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 01/06/19
3:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Sioux Falls Skyforce
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Stockton Kings
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Stockton Kings
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Mon, 01/21/19
3:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
South Bay Lakers
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 01/24/19
7:00pm
Salt Lake City Stars
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
6:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 01/27/19
3:00pm
Long Island Nets
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Lakeland Magic
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
6:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 02/10/19
7:00pm
Rio Grande Valley Vipers
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Northern Arizona Suns
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 02/23/19
6:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Austin Spurs
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 02/26/19
11:00am
Austin Spurs
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Texas Legends
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
San Jose Barracuda
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 03/02/19
6:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Memphis Hustle
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Matthew West with Tenth Avenue North Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
South Bay Lakers
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Greensboro Swarm
at Agua Caliente Clippers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
3:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Sun, 04/07/19
3:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu