Venue Guide

Civic Center Music Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Vince Gill Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 09/06/18
7:30pm
Johnny Mathis Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 09/14/18
7:30pm
Rigoletto Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 09/16/18
2:00pm
Rigoletto Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 09/18/18
7:30pm
Les Miserables Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
Les Miserables Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 09/20/18
7:30pm
Les Miserables Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Les Miserables Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 09/22/18
2:00pm
Les Miserables Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Les Miserables Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 09/23/18
1:30pm
Les Miserables Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Les Miserables Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 11/15/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Love Never Dies Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
Love Never Dies Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Love Never Dies Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 11/18/18
2:00pm
Love Never Dies Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 11/18/18
7:00pm
Love Never Dies Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 12/16/18
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 12/23/18
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/10/19
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/10/19
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 01/11/19
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/12/19
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/13/19
1:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/13/19
7:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 01/18/19
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/20/19
1:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/20/19
7:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
On Your Feet Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
On Your Feet Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
On Your Feet Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
On Your Feet Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
On Your Feet Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
On Your Feet Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
On Your Feet Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 02/10/19
7:00pm
On Your Feet Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
A Bronx Tale Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/10/19
2:00pm
A Bronx Tale Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
A Bronx Tale Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/24/19
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 05/21/19
7:30pm
Cats Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
Cats Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 05/23/19
7:30pm
Cats Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 05/24/19
8:00pm
Cats Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 05/25/19
2:00pm
Cats Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 05/25/19
8:00pm
Cats Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 05/26/19
2:00pm
Cats Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 05/26/19
7:00pm
Cats Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 07/30/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 08/01/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 08/02/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 08/03/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 08/03/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 08/04/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 08/04/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 08/10/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 08/11/19
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 08/11/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 08/13/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 08/14/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 08/15/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 08/16/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 08/17/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 08/17/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 08/18/19
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 08/18/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu