Venue Guide

Cross Insurance Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Brian Wilson with Al Jardine Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sun, 11/04/18
7:00pm
Mercyme Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sat, 11/10/18
1:00pm
Toledo Rockets
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Duke Blue Devils
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Princeton Tigers
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Fordham Rams
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sat, 12/08/18
1:00pm
Brown Bears
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Maine-Machias Clippers
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Thu, 12/13/18
12:00am
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
New Hampshire Wildcats
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sat, 01/05/19
1:00pm
UMBC Retrievers
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Vermont Catamounts
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sat, 01/12/19
1:00pm
Albany Great Danes
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Hartford Hawks
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00pm
Stony Brook Seawolves
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sun, 01/27/19
12:00pm
Binghamton Bearcats
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sun, 02/03/19
1:00pm
New Hampshire Wildcats
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Vermont Catamounts
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
UMBC Retrievers
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Hartford Hawks
at Maine Black Bears Womens Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sun, 02/17/19
1:00pm
Albany Great Danes
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
UMASS Lowell Riverhawks
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Luke Combs Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Sat, 03/02/19
11:00am
Binghamton Bearcats
at Maine Black Bears Basketball
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu