Venue Guide

Ellie Caulkins Opera House Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Champions of Magic Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
Champions of Magic Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 11/17/18
7:30pm
Champions of Magic Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
Champions of Magic Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 11/18/18
6:00pm
Champions of Magic Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 11/24/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 11/24/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 11/25/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/01/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/02/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet: The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/08/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/08/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/09/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/15/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/15/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/16/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Wed, 12/19/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Thu, 12/20/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/21/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/21/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/22/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/23/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/23/18
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Mon, 12/24/18
1:00pm
Colorado Ballet - The Nutcracker Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet - Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
Colorado Ballet - Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet - Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Colorado Ballet - Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 02/03/19
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet - Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/09/19
2:00pm
Colorado Ballet: The Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet: The Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
Colorado Ballet: The Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 02/10/19
6:30pm
Colorado Ballet - Wizard of Oz Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet - Tour De Force Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Colorado Ballet - Tour De Force Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
Colorado Ballet - Tour De Force Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/10/19
2:00pm
Colorado Ballet - Tour De Force Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 04/07/19
2:00pm
Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Thu, 04/11/19
7:30pm
Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/12/19
7:30pm
Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
Ballet MasterWorks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu