Venue Guide

Fargodome Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 10/22/18
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Sat, 11/03/18
12:30pm
Youngstown State Penguins
at North Dakota State Bison Football
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Sat, 11/17/18
12:00am
Southern Illinois Salukis
at North Dakota State Bison Football
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Christmas Wonderland Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Sat, 02/02/19
3:00pm
Monster Jam Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Shinedown Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
The Sound of Music Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Wed, 05/01/19
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00pm
Pink Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Tue, 05/21/19
7:30pm
Chicago Fargodome
Fargo, ND

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu