Fox Theatre Atlanta Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/25/18
6:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Rent Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
Mercyme Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/03/18
3:00pm
The Neighborhood Barbershop Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
The Neighborhood Barbershop Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/04/18
3:00pm
The Neighborhood Barbershop Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/09/18
8:00pm
Celtic Woman Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/10/18
7:30pm
Brain Candy Live Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 03/14/18
7:30pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 03/16/18
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/17/18
2:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/17/18
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 03/18/18
6:30pm
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/24/18
1:00pm
Disney Junior Dance Party Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00pm
Eddie B Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/06/18
8:00pm
Stomp Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00pm
Stomp Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00pm
Stomp Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30pm
Alabama Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/14/18
7:30pm
Alabama Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/15/18
6:00pm
Alabama Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 04/17/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 04/18/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 04/19/18
7:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/22/18
1:00pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 04/22/18
6:30pm
Something Rotten Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/27/18
7:30pm
90s Block Party Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/02/18
7:30pm
Yanni Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 05/04/18
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/05/18
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/06/18
7:00pm
Todrick Hall Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
Anita Baker Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/13/18
7:00pm
Anita Baker Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/16/18
7:00pm
Primus and Mastodon Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/16/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 05/17/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 05/18/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/19/18
5:45pm
A Prairie Home Companion with Chris Thile Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/20/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/20/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 05/21/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 05/21/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 05/22/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/23/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 05/24/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/26/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/26/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/27/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/27/18
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 05/29/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 05/30/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 05/31/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 06/01/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/02/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 06/03/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 06/03/18
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 06/05/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 06/06/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 06/07/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/09/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 06/10/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 06/10/18
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/30/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/30/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 07/01/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 07/01/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 07/17/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 07/18/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 07/19/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 07/21/18
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 07/22/18
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 07/22/18
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/04/18
8:00pm
Dan and Phil Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 09/13/18
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 11/29/18
7:30pm
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00pm
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Waitress Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Waitress Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Waitress Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/27/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/10/19
2:00pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays