Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/20/17
8:00pm
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00pm
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 10/21/17
8:00pm
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 10/22/17
1:00pm
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Tue, 10/24/17
7:30pm
Home Free Vocal Band Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 10/27/17
8:00pm
National Geographic Live Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 10/28/17
8:00pm
Swan Lake Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 11/10/17
7:30pm
Champions of Magic Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00pm
Ali Wong Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 11/12/17
2:00pm
Folk Reunion Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 11/12/17
2:00pm
Kingston Trio Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, 11/16/17
7:00pm
Shopkins Live Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30pm
Momix Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 11/18/17
8:00pm
New West Symphony Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 11/24/17
8:00pm
World of Dance Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, 11/30/17
7:30pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 12/01/17
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 12/02/17
2:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 12/02/17
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 12/03/17
2:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 12/03/17
7:30pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
2:00pm
Pacific Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
7:00pm
Pacific Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 12/17/17
2:00pm
Pacific Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 12/17/17
7:00pm
Pacific Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, 12/21/17
7:30pm
98 Degrees Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 12/30/17
8:00pm
Straight No Chaser Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 12/31/17
8:00pm
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, 01/11/18
7:30pm
Motown - The Musical Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 01/12/18
8:00pm
Motown - The Musical Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00pm
Motown - The Musical Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00pm
Motown - The Musical Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 01/14/18
2:00pm
Motown - The Musical Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 01/14/18
7:30pm
Motown - The Musical Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 01/20/18
2:00pm
My Fathers Dragon Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00pm
New West Symphony Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 02/02/18
8:00pm
National Geographic Live Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 02/25/18
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 02/25/18
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
The Beach Boys Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 03/09/18
8:00pm
National Geographic Live Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
New West Symphony Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 03/16/18
8:00pm
Jay Leno Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 03/17/18
8:00pm
Los Lobos Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 03/18/18
6:00pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
A Chorus Line Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 03/23/18
8:00pm
A Chorus Line Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
2:00pm
A Chorus Line Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00pm
A Chorus Line Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 03/25/18
2:00pm
A Chorus Line Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sun, 03/25/18
7:00pm
A Chorus Line Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Let It Be Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Tue, 04/10/18
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Wed, 04/11/18
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 04/13/18
8:00pm
Boston Pops Orchestra Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 04/14/18
8:00pm
New West Symphony Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri, 05/04/18
8:00pm
National Geographic Live Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, 05/05/18
8:00pm
Paula Poundstone Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays