Venue Guide

Gila River Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 05/31/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 07/12/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 08/31/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Wed, 09/12/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
Childish Gambino with Vince Staples Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Mon, 10/08/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Elton John Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Pink Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tue, 07/09/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu