Venue Guide

Heinz Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
John Prine Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/22/18
7:00pm
Dan And Phil Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 08/02/18
7:30pm
Hanson with Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
Jeff Beck Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 08/23/18
7:30pm
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Ringo Starr Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Kansas Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 10/08/18
7:00pm
Steely Dan Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 10/19/18
7:30pm
Theresa Caputo Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
Jason Mraz Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 12/03/18
7:30pm
Brian Wilson with Al Jardine Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 04/16/19
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 04/18/19
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 04/19/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 04/20/19
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 04/21/19
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 04/21/19
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 05/21/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 05/23/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 05/24/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 05/25/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 05/25/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 05/26/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 05/26/19
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu