Venue Guide

Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 06/05/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 06/06/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 06/07/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/09/18
2:00pm
On Your Feet Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 06/10/18
1:00pm
On Your Feet Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 06/10/18
6:30pm
On Your Feet Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Michael Blackson Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 10/09/18
8:00pm
Les Miserables Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 10/10/18
8:00pm
Les Miserables Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 10/11/18
8:00pm
Les Miserables Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Les Miserables Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 10/13/18
2:00pm
Les Miserables Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 10/13/18
8:00pm
Les Miserables Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 10/14/18
1:00pm
Les Miserables Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 10/14/18
6:30pm
Les Miserables Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Africa Umoja Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 10/20/18
2:00pm
Africa Umoja Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Africa Umoja Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 10/21/18
2:00pm
Africa Umoja Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 10/21/18
7:00pm
Africa Umoja Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
Africa Umoja Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Africa Umoja Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Africa Umoja Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 10/28/18
2:00pm
Africa Umoja Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 11/13/18
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 11/14/18
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 11/15/18
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 11/18/18
6:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 12/04/18
8:00pm
Anastasia Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 12/05/18
8:00pm
Anastasia Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 12/06/18
8:00pm
Anastasia Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
Anastasia Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00pm
Anastasia Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Anastasia Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Anastasia Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 12/09/18
6:30pm
Anastasia Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 12/15/18
1:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 12/15/18
5:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 01/22/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 01/23/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 01/24/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 01/27/19
6:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 02/19/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 02/24/19
1:00pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 02/24/19
6:30pm
The King and I Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 04/02/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 04/03/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 04/07/19
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 04/07/19
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 04/23/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 04/24/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 04/25/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/27/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 04/28/19
1:00pm
Come From Away Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 04/28/19
6:30pm
Come From Away Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 06/04/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 06/05/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 06/06/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 06/09/19
1:00pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 06/09/19
6:30pm
The Play That Goes Wrong Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 06/25/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 06/26/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 06/27/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 06/30/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 06/30/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 07/02/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 07/03/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 07/04/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 07/05/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/06/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/06/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/07/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/07/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 07/09/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 07/10/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 07/11/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/13/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/14/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/14/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 07/16/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 07/17/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 07/18/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 07/19/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/20/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/20/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/21/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/21/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu