Venue Guide

Honda Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
Pink Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 06/01/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 06/16/18
7:30pm
Freestyle Explosion Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 06/24/18
7:00pm
WWE Live Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 06/30/18
3:00pm
Mercyme Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 07/15/18
4:00pm
Kidz Bop Live! Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Brad Paisley Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
OC Funk Fest Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 08/24/18
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 2/6) Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Pepe Aguilar Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 09/05/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:30pm
Luis Miguel Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 09/28/18
8:00pm
Los Temerarios Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
Timbiriche Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 10/13/18
7:30pm
Nitro Circus Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Thomas Rhett Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
A Perfect Circle Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 11/20/18
8:00pm
Justin Timberlake Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 12/20/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/21/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 03/28/19
12:00pm
NCAA Mens West Regionals - All Sessions Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 09/10/19
8:00pm
Elton John Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 09/11/19
8:00pm
Elton John Honda Center
Anaheim, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu