Venue Guide

Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/20/18
7:30pm
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Mon, 07/23/18
7:30pm
George Thorogood and The Destroyers Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Tue, 07/24/18
7:30pm
Roger Hodgson Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Thu, 07/26/18
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sun, 07/29/18
7:30pm
Adam Ant Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Mon, 07/30/18
7:30pm
The Decemberists Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
8:00pm
Frankie Valli with The Four Seasons Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
7:30pm
Gipsy Kings Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
7:30pm
The Gypsy King Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
7:00pm
Toto Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
Hippiefest Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/10/18
7:30pm
Willie Nelson Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:00pm
Brandi Carlile Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/22/18
7:00pm
Phillip Phillips with Gavin DeGraw Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00pm
Rodriguez Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/24/18
8:00pm
The Fab Four Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/26/18
7:30pm
George Benson Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Mon, 08/27/18
8:00pm
Yes Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
6:30pm
Lost 80s Live Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Tue, 09/04/18
5:15pm
Battle of the Bands Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/07/18
7:30pm
Australian Pink Floyd Show Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Jake Shimabukuro Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/09/18
7:30pm
The Stylistics Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Tue, 09/11/18
8:00pm
Lyle Lovett Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Wed, 09/12/18
7:30pm
Big Head Todd and The Monsters with Gin Blossoms Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Thu, 09/13/18
7:30pm
The Alan Parsons Project Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
Kenny G Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
Air Supply Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
6:00pm
The Beach Boys Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Wed, 09/26/18
7:30pm
Boz Scaggs Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Thu, 09/27/18
8:00pm
Ringo Starr Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:30pm
Celebrating David Bowie Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Fri, 10/05/18
7:30pm
America Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:30pm
The B-52s Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Mon, 10/08/18
6:30pm
SOB x RBE Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sat, 10/13/18
7:30pm
Graham Nash Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sat, 10/20/18
7:30pm
Allen Stone Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Mon, 10/22/18
7:30pm
Simple Minds Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Basia Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
7:30am
Oingo Boingo Dance Party Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
7:30pm
Oingo Boingo Dance Party Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
Joan Baez Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu