Venue Guide

INTRUST Bank Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 10/12/18
7:05pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 10/13/18
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 10/19/18
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 10/27/18
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 10/28/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 10/28/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 11/04/18
4:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Tue, 11/06/18
6:00pm
Five Finger Death Punch and Breaking Benjamin INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Wed, 11/07/18
10:30am
Utah Grizzlies
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 11/09/18
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 11/10/18
6:00pm
Cole Swindell INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 11/11/18
4:05pm
Allen Americans
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 11/16/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 11/17/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Wed, 11/21/18
7:05pm
Tulsa Oilers
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Tue, 11/27/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Lindsey Stirling INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 12/02/18
2:00pm
Sesame Street Live INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Sesame Street Live INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 12/07/18
7:05pm
Rapid City Rush
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 12/08/18
7:05pm
Rapid City Rush
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 12/09/18
4:05pm
Rapid City Rush
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Tue, 12/18/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 12/29/18
7:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 12/30/18
4:05pm
Tulsa Oilers
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 01/04/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 01/05/19
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 01/05/19
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 01/06/19
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 01/12/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 01/13/19
4:05pm
Allen Americans
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 01/18/19
7:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 01/26/19
7:05pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 01/27/19
4:05pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 02/01/19
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 02/02/19
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Tue, 02/05/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 02/07/19
8:00pm
Luke Combs INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Tue, 02/12/19
7:05pm
Tulsa Oilers
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 02/16/19
7:05pm
Indy Fuel
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 02/17/19
4:05pm
Indy Fuel
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 03/01/19
7:05pm
Rapid City Rushat
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
Metallica INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 03/23/19
7:05pm
Tulsa Oilers
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 03/24/19
4:05pm
Tulsa Oilers
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Wed, 03/27/19
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 03/29/19
7:05pm
Tulsa Oilers
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Wed, 04/03/19
7:05pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 04/05/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 04/06/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Wed, 09/18/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu