INTRUST Bank Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
7:05pm
Colorado Eagles
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Tue, 02/27/18
7:05pm
Fort Wayne Komets
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 03/02/18
7:05pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
Pink INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 03/04/18
4:05pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Wed, 03/07/18
7:05pm
Quad City Mallards
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 03/15/18
11:59am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 03/15/18
12:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 03/15/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 03/17/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 03/24/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 03/24/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 03/25/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sun, 03/25/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Fri, 03/30/18
7:05pm
Tulsa Oilers
at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 04/12/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 04/28/18
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Thu, 05/24/18
7:30pm
James Taylor INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Mon, 07/16/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Sat, 08/18/18
7:00pm
Sugarland INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays