Venue Guide

Key Bank Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 05/26/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 07/01/18
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 07/14/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 07/16/18
7:30pm
WWE Raw Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 09/02/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Elton John Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 09/25/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Metallica Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 10/28/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 03/26/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu