Venue Guide

KeyBank Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Toronto Rock
at Buffalo Bandits (Rescheduled from 12/1/18)
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Vancouver Warriors
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 12/30/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Holiday Tour KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
New York Islanders
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/05/19
7:30pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Wings
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 01/24/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 01/27/19
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 01/27/19
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Colorado Mammoth
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Blake Shelton KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/23/19
1:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 02/27/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Disturbed KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
Georgia Swarm
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/17/19
5:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Toronto Rock
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 03/26/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/31/19
6:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/19/18) KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 04/11/19
2:59pm
NCAA Mens Frozen Four - All Sessions KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 04/11/19
3:00pm
NCAA Frozen Four - Semifinal KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Championship KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/20/19
7:30pm
New England Black Wolves
at Buffalo Bandits
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Cher KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 06/01/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 08/13/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 10/13/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu