Venue Guide

KFC Yum! Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/23/18
8:00pm
Elton John KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 10/28/18
2:00pm
Bellarmine Knights
at Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 11/03/18
3:30am
Simmons College
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 11/08/18
7:00pm
Nicholls State Colonels
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Louisville Soul Music Fest with Fantasia, Anthony Hamilton KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tue, 11/13/18
7:00pm
Southern Jaguars
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Vermont Catamounts
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Mon, 11/19/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Miami RedHawks
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Michigan State Spartans
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
Tennessee State Lady Tigers
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
UT Martin Skyhawks
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Central Arkansas Bears
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Bob Seger KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 12/09/18
7:00pm
Kentucky Wildcats
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Lipscomb Bisons
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 12/15/18
12:00am
Northern Kentucky Norse
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 12/15/18
4:00pm
Kent State Golden Flashes
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Robert Morris Colonials
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Kentucky Wildcats
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 01/03/19
12:00am
North Carolina Tar Heels
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 01/06/19
6:00pm
Miami Hurricanes
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 01/13/19
12:00am
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 01/17/19
12:00am
Virginia Cavaliers
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 01/24/19
8:00pm
North Carolina State Wolfpack
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Pittsburgh Panthers
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 01/27/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Panthers
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Huskies
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/02/19
6:00pm
North Carolina Tar Heels
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Mon, 02/04/19
8:00pm
Cher KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 02/07/19
12:00am
Syracuse Orange
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tue, 02/12/19
9:00pm
Duke Blue Devils
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/16/19
12:00pm
Clemson Tigers
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 02/17/19
12:00am
Miami Hurricanes
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/23/19
12:00pm
Virginia Cavaliers
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 02/24/19
12:00am
Boston College Eagles
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 02/28/19
12:00am
North Carolina State Wolfpack
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 03/03/19
1:30pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
Metallica KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 03/28/19
12:00am
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball South Regional - All Sessions KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 03/28/19
6:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball South Regionals - Session 1 KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball South Regional - Session 2 KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 05/02/19
8:00pm
Taste of Derby KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu