Venue Guide

KFC Yum! Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 12/15/18
12:00am
Northern Kentucky Norse
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 12/15/18
4:00pm
Kent State Golden Flashes
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Robert Morris Colonials
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Kentucky Wildcats
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
North Carolina Tar Heels
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 01/06/19
6:00pm
Miami Hurricanes
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 01/13/19
2:00pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 01/17/19
12:00am
Virginia Cavaliers
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 01/24/19
8:00pm
North Carolina State Wolfpack
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Alan Jackson KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Pittsburgh Panthers
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 01/27/19
2:00pm
Pittsburgh Panthers
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00pm
Connecticut Huskies
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/02/19
6:00pm
North Carolina Tar Heels
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Mon, 02/04/19
8:00pm
Cher KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Syracuse Orange
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 02/08/19
8:00pm
Mike Epps with Lavell Crawford KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tue, 02/12/19
9:00pm
Duke Blue Devils
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
Dru Hill: Valentines Love Jam with Avant and Tyrese Gibson and Monica KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/16/19
12:00pm
Clemson Tigers
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 02/17/19
3:00pm
Miami Hurricanes
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/23/19
12:00pm
Virginia Cavaliers
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
North Carolina State Wolfpack
at Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Blake Shelton KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 03/03/19
1:30pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
Metallica KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
KISS KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 03/16/19
1:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 03/28/19
12:00am
NCAA Men's Basketball South Regional - All Sessions KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 03/28/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball South Regionals - Session 1 KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball South Regional - Session 2 KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Kenny Chesney KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Legends of Hip Hop KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 05/02/19
8:00pm
Taste of Derby KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 05/16/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 05/17/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 05/18/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sat, 05/18/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Sun, 05/19/19
2:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 09/13/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Fri, 10/11/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu