Venue Guide

Little Caesars Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 10/21/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/21/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 10/22/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/28/18
5:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/30/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/02/18
7:30pm
Chris Young Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/06/18
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/07/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/09/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/10/18
7:30pm
Martin Lawrence with DeRay Davis Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/11/18
3:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/16/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/17/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/17/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/18/18
12:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/18/18
4:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/25/18
4:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 11/26/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/02/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/03/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/09/18
3:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/10/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/11/18
8:00pm
A Conversation with Michelle Obama Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/23/18
4:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
WWE: Raw Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/29/18
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/30/18
1:00pm
Michigan Tech Huskies
at Great Lakes Invitational
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/31/18
11:30am
Great Lakes Invitational Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/31/18
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/06/19
5:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/10/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/12/19
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/13/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/22/19
5:30pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 1: Junior Paris Short Program Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/23/19
3:00pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 2: Junior Men Short Program Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/23/19
5:30pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 4: Junior Ladies Free and Junior Mens Free Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/24/19
12:00pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 5: Junior Pairs Free Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/24/19
4:00pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 6: Opening Ceremony and Championship Ladies Short Pro Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/24/19
7:45pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 7: Championship Ladies Short Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/25/19
12:00pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 8: Junior Free Dance Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/25/19
3:45pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 9: Junior Men Free Skate Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/25/19
6:30pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 10: Ladies Free Skate Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/26/19
9:15am
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 11: Championship Pairs Free and Championship Mens Sho Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/26/19
1:15pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 12: Championship Pairs Free Skate and Men's Short Pro Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/26/19
6:15pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 13: Championship Pairs Free Skate and Men's Short Pro Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/27/19
2:00pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 14: Championship Men Free Skate Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/27/19
8:00pm
2019 US Figure Skating Championships - Session 15: Championship Men Free Skate Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/02/19
5:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Western Michigan Broncos
at Duel In The D
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/12/19
8:00pm
Cher Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/03/19
6:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/10/19
12:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/17/19
4:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/07/19
4:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Pink Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Pink Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/31/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu