Venue Guide

Madison Square Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 10/21/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 10/22/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 3/21) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
Justin Timberlake Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/28/18
7:00pm
Marc Anthony Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 10/29/18
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/31/18
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/03/18
12:00am
UFC 230 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 11/04/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 11/05/18
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 11/06/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 11/07/18
8:00pm
Bill Burr with New York Comedy Festival Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 11/08/18
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 11/11/18
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 11/12/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/16/18
5:00pm
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 11/18/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 11/20/18
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/23/18
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
2:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
8:00pm
Harvard Crimson
at Cornell Big Red Hockey
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 11/29/18
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/01/18
5:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/03/18
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/05/18
8:00pm
Mega Bash Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/08/18
12:00pm
Citi Hoops Classic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/09/18
11:00am
MSG Holiday Festival Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Princeton Tigers
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/09/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/10/18
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 12/11/18
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/12/18
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/15/18
4:00pm
World Championship Boxing: Canelo Alvarez
vs. Rocky Fielding
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/17/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/19/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/20/18
12:00am
Duke Blue Devils
vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Connecticut Huskies
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/23/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 12/25/18
12:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Holiday Tour Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/27/18
12:30pm
Harlem Globetrotters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/28/18
12:00am
Phish - 4 Day Pass Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Phish - Friday Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/29/18
7:30pm
Phish - Saturday Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/30/18
7:30pm
Phish - Sunday Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/31/18
7:30pm
Phish - Monday Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/04/19
7:45pm
25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/05/19
6:45pm
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/06/19
1:45pm
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/19/19
10:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/20/19
7:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/20/19
10:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 01/21/19
12:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/26/19
12:00pm
Illinois Fighting Illini
at Maryland Terrapins Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/27/19
12:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/27/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/03/19
1:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/06/19
8:00pm
Boston Bruins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/09/19
12:00pm
Providence Friars
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/10/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/11/19
12:00pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - 2 Day Pass Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/11/19
7:30pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Interpol Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/17/19
5:00pm
Villanova Wildcats
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/23/19
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Seton Hall Pirates
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/24/19
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/25/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/03/19
12:30pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/05/19
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/11/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/13/19
12:00am
2019 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/17/19
12:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/24/19
12:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
G1 Supercard - Ring of Honor Wrestling Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 04/07/19
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 05/21/19
7:30pm
Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/02/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 09/21/20
12:00am
Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu