Venue Guide

Mohegan Sun Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 05/24/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 05/26/18
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 05/27/18
7:30pm
John Fogerty and ZZ Top Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 06/01/18
5:00pm
Slayer Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, 06/07/18
8:00pm
Flo Rida Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 06/08/18
7:30pm
Vance Joy Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 06/09/18
2:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 06/13/18
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 06/15/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 06/20/18
7:59am
Barrett-Jackson Car Show - 4 Day Pass Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 06/20/18
8:00am
Barrett-Jackson Car Show Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00am
Barrett-Jackson Car Show Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00am
Barrett-Jackson Car Show Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 06/23/18
8:00am
Barrett-Jackson Car Show Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 06/27/18
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 06/29/18
7:00pm
Barenaked Ladies Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tue, 07/03/18
8:00pm
U2 Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 07/08/18
7:30pm
Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tue, 07/10/18
8:00pm
Barry Manilow Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 07/11/18
11:30am
New York Liberty
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 07/15/18
7:30pm
Britney Spears Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tue, 07/17/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, 07/19/18
7:30pm
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
Jeff Dunham Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tue, 07/24/18
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 07/25/18
7:00pm
Lindsey Stirling with Evanescence Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 07/29/18
7:30pm
Smashing Pumpkins Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tue, 07/31/18
7:30pm
Camila Cabello Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 08/01/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, 08/02/18
7:30pm
Halestorm Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Rise Against Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 08/04/18
7:30pm
Jason Mraz Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 08/05/18
3:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Brantley Gilbert Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 08/12/18
3:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, 08/16/18
8:00pm
3 Doors Down with Collective Soul Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 08/19/18
3:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 08/29/18
7:30pm
5 Seconds of Summer Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, 08/30/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 08/31/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 09/07/18
7:30pm
Keith Urban Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 09/08/18
7:30pm
Keith Urban Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Thomas Rhett Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 09/28/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Paul Anka Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
Straight No Chaser Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu